Photos from Laraway Lanes, Nov. 5-6, 2011

Classic Finalists
(L-R) Classic finalists Henry Warfel, Bob Switzer, Jennifer Meyer, Dale Warfel, James Cradduck, Mark Szmergalski
Classic Champion
Classic Champion Jennifer Meyer (C) receives first place check from General Manager Carl Swan (L) while ABT Director Mike Fagan participates in the group hug.
Masters Finalists
(L-R) Kevin Tade Jr, Rick Zeller, Brad Gregory, Matt Barker, Ted Ruthenberg, Herman Miller
Masters Champion
General Manager Carl Swan (L) presents first place check to Masters Champion Matt Barker while ABT Director Mike Fagan figures out his next move.