Photos from Arlington Lanes, Mar. 10-11, 2012

Classic Finalists
(L-R) Classic finalists Ely Cooper, Scott Pollack, Bobby Wright, Harvey Lee, Rich Manno, Leroy Walker Jr
Masters Finalists
(L-R) Masters finalists Devin Knabenbauer, Cedric Crumpton, Steve Morrissey, Jenny Brown, Vince Mayweather, Tim Culp
ABT Director Mike Fagan (C) presents 1st place checks to Classic Champion Scott Pollack (L) and Masters Champion Cedric Crumpton (R)

Leave a Reply